Range Rover 10th Anniversary Edition Models

Posted on Feb 7, 2012 by
TDV8 Westminster

TDV8 Westminster

has introduced three new models to mark its 10th anniversary year. These new models are the TDV8 Westminster, TDV8 Autobiography and Supercharged Autobiography. The new Range Rover TDV8 Westminster Edition joins the line-up to replace the previous TDV8 Vogue and Vogue SE models.

TDV8 Westminster

The exterior of the TDV8 Westminster Edition is distinguished by the bright ‘Noble’ finish to the front grille and side vents, ‘Titan’ silver lower splitter bar and fog lamp bezels, 20-inch, 10-spoke alloy wheels and the ‘Westminster’ badging. The cabin is finished with luxury carpets and Grand Black lacquer trim elements, plus bright-finished pedal finishers. It also has a 19-speaker, 1,200W harman/kardon LOGIC7 surround sound system as well as Range Rover’s innovative Dual View infotainment screen.

The 4.4-litre TDV8 engine is mated to an eight-speed automatic transmission, the new Westminster Edition is available in a choice of seven exterior colours, with five interior colour combinations.

TDV8 Autobiography and Supercharged Autobiography

The Autobiography and Supercharged Autobiography benefit as standard from the Range Rover Design Pack. The pack introduces new front and rear bumpers, ‘Titan’ silver front grille and side vent treatments and fog lamp surrounds, integrated stainless steel exhaust finishers and side skirts. These are complemented by 20-inch alloy wheels in Shadow Chrome.

The TDV8 Autobiography retains its 4.4-litre engine and eight-speed automatic transmission, with the Supercharged Autobiography powered by the 5.0-litre LR-V8 petrol unit with six-speed automatic gearbox.


Post Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *